Contact Us

Soapopular Information and Contacts


To order our products call us at 1-877-331-SOAP, email sales@soapopular.com or fill out our Contact Us Form.


For additional questions about state, government, educational and corporate purchase orders or to contact our main office, email info@soapopular.com or contact us directly at 1-877-331-SOAP.


 

Canada Head Office
Soapopular Inc.
370 Queens Quay West, Ste 102
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3J3
Canada

Steve Orrett
President
Tel: 416 837 2055
Fax: 416 548 7819
Email: sorrett@soapopular.com

Shawn Orrett
CFO
Tel: 416 979 1757
Fax: 416 548 7819
Email: shawnorrett@soapopular.com

Vanessa Espiritu
Tel: 416 774 8998
Fax: 416 548 7819

Email: vanessa@soapopular.com

GTA
Ian McDonald
7 Deer Run Court
R R # 1
St George Brant, Ontario
N0E 1N0
Cell: (519) 871-8601
Tel: (519) 442-0237
Fax: (519) 442-0642
Email: ian@foodpack.ca

Eastern Canada
Martin Lavigne
1011 rue Valin
Orleans, Ontario
K4A 4X8
Tel: (613) 859-9334
Fax: (613) 830-2101
Email:
mlavigne@soapopular.com


USA
Tel: 877-331-SOAP (7627)
Email:
sales@soapopular.com  


United Kingdom
Soapopular UK
Mike Eaton
The Maltings
Cambridge CB25 0HB
Tel: 44 7833 316512
Email:
mike@soapopular.co.uk


Haiti
IMEDIS
Michel Lamarre , PDG
115  Rue Du Quai
Port Au Prince, Haiti
Tel: 509 2 222 0554, 509 2 512 9383
Fax: 305 768 7717
Email:
michel.lamarre@agenceimedis.com


Soapopular GMBH
Soapopular AB
Jan Liljberg
Box 173
SE-19123 Sollentuna
Sweden
Tel: 49 172 455 24 93
Email:
euro@soapopular.com


Soapopular Sweden AB & Norway
Patrik Sjoo
Box 173. SE19123 Solentuna,
Sweden
Tel: 46 709 108 78
Email:
Patrik.Sjoo@soapopular.se


Soapopular Nederland
Paul Klancnik
Tel: 31 (0) 681434120
Alain le Loux
Tel: 31 (0) 681434121
Kaldebornweg 124
6416HD Heerlen
Nederland
Email:
info@soapopular.nl


Asia / Middle East
Genson Distribution Inc.
Eugene Yap
24 Stanford Street
Cubao, Quezon City 1109
Philippines
Cell: 63917-8971687
Tel: 632-4216135
Email:
eugeneyap888@yahoo.com


Malaysia
Data Link Solutions Sdn Bhd
Prakash Rajamanikam
65-1, 1st Floor,
Jalan SS15/4E 47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Malaysia
Cell: 6012 2727 123
Tel: 603 5622 1406
Fax: 603 5622 1453
Email:
prakash@dls2u.com


Mexico
Miguel Guzman
Soapopular S.A. de C.V
Tiepolo 41 desp. 6
Col. Ciudad de los Deportes
Mexicom D.F CP 03710
Tel: 204 237 1030
Email:
Miguel@soapopular.com.mx

Jordan
Intelligent Hygiene Solutions
Al-Swifieh
Building No 66, 4th Floor
Amman, Jordan
Tel: 962 6 58 33 444
Email: info@ihs-me.com



Ireland Retail Distriubution
Eurosales International Ltd.
Unit 3 Ballymount Business Park
Dublin 12
Ireland
Tel: 00353 1 4507771
Fax: 00353 1 4507795
Email:
sales@eurosalesinternational.ie  


UAE
Delta Medical Est.
Dr. Lubna Syed
303, New Al Manara Pharmacy Building
Khalidia, Abu Dhabi
Tel:  02-6814644
Fax: 02-6814645
Email: 
deltamed@emirates.net.ae


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Al-Dawaa Medical Services Co. Ltd.
Ilyas Ahmed
PB # 4326, Al Khobar 31952,
KSA
Cell: 966 555 916 781
Tel: 966 (3) 859 6666
Fax: 966 (3) 858 4639
Email:
ilyas@al-dawaa.com
Web:
www.al-dawaa.com


Qatar
Well Care Agencies
Ashraf K.P.
4th Floor Prestige Restaurant Building
Airport Road, Doha, Qatar
Tel: 974 4620901, 4626006, 4621242
Fax: 974 462 1749
Email:
trading@wellcaregroup.com
Web:
www.wellcaregroup.com


Kuwait
Mohammed N. Al-Hajery & Sons Ltd.
Mohammed N.
Post Box: 152
Safat 13002, Kuwait
Tel: 965  24831000 ext: 455
Fax: 965  24834029
Email:
mnh@hajery.com
Web:
www.hajery.com  


Central America & Panama
Latin America Business Development

Grupo Distribuidor, S.A.
Mr. Marinus van Blerk
GUA 3540
7979 N.W.
21 St. Doral, Florida
33122-1616
Tel: (502) 2459-5185, (502) 5990-4565
Email:
mvanblerk@grupodistribuidor.com  

Coltrading ltda.
Manuel Angulo
Cra 52 No. 80-160
Barranquilla-Colombia
Cell: 1 310 7240538
Tel: 3738468-3738441
Email:
mangulo@soapopular.com  


Soapopular NS
Dalibor Sakan
Branka Bajica 52
21 000 Novi Sad
Serbia
Tel: 381 6588 88234
Email:
soapopular8888@gmail.com  


Serbia
Tanja Knezevic
Jugohemija a.d.
31 Resavska St.
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Cell: 381 65 8990 026
Tel: 381 11 3241 141 ext. 775
Fax: 381 11 3343 735
Email:
tknezevic@jugohemija.com
Web: www.jugohemija.com


Bermuda & other Caribbean Islands
HI GROUP OF COMPANIES LLC
Charles Leon O'Brien
Suite 303
48 Par-La-Ville Road
Hamilton HM 11
Bermuda
Tel: 441-292-4695
Fax: 441-292-4535
Email:
higroupltd@gmail.com


Bahrain
Behzad Medical Est. W.L.L.

Ravi Chandra
Shop No. 2604
Road No. 855
Sitra-Wadyan-608
Bahrain
Cell: 0973 395 43756
Tel: 0973 177 30901
Fax: 0973 177 30616
Email:
ravi@behzadmedical.com.bh 


Mauritius
Nature Firm Ltd
Mr. Kentish Soobramanien
17, Monseigneur Leen Street
Beau-Bassin
Mauritius
Cell: 230 2581371
Tel: 230 2919576
Email: kentishs@orange.mu 

 

 


Image Validation
 

Are you interested in Soapopular for home use?

Get the facts

Are you interested in Soapopular for commercial institution professional use?

Get the facts